Pirkkalan Kokoomus ry:n HALLITUS 2019

Jäsen
Jukka Alamäki
jukka.alamaki@gmail.com
puh. 045 113 4771
Taloudenhoitaja
Lauri Hietalahti
lauri.hietalahti@tamk.fi
puh. 050 328 6131
Sihteeri
Sami Hiidenhelmi
sami.hiidenhelmi@gmail.com
puh. 040 527 8602
Jäsen
Susanna Järvi
susanna.jarvi@hotmail.com
puh. 044 283 3202
Varapuheenjohtaja
Pirjo Kivelä
pii.kivela@gmail.com
puh. 041 440 8560
Vaalipäällikkö
Janne Kivinen
janne.kivinen@iki.fi
puh. 050 526 2931
Jäsen
Mauri Loukiala
mauri.loukiala@gmail.com
puh. 040 759 7789
Puheenjohtaja
Ari Rautakorpi
ari.rautakorpi@kolumbus.fi
puh. 045 216 4610
Jäsen
Susanna Soini
susanna.soini@cloetta.fi
puh. 040 083 6373
Jäsen
Marjo Vuorenmaa
marjovuorenmaa@gmail.com
puh. 050 411 6114

Ota yhteyttä

Ari Rautakorpi
Puheenjohtaja
GSM +358 45 216 4610
ari.rautakorpi(at)kolumbus.fi