Pirkkalan Kokoomus ry:n HALLITUS 2020

Jäsen
Jukka Alamäki
jukka.alamaki@gmail.com
puh. 045 113 4771
Jäsen
Satu Friman-Mahkonen
friman.satu@gmail.com
puh. 040 936 4300
Jäsen
Regina Hiidenhelmi
regina.hiidenhelmi@gmail.com
Jäsen
Sami Hiidenhelmi
sami.hiidenhelmi@gmail.com
puh. 040 527 8602
Sihteeri
Susanna Järvi
susanna.jarvi@hotmail.com
puh. 044 283 3202
Varapuheenjohtaja
Pirjo Kivelä
pii.kivela@gmail.com
puh. 041 440 8560
Vaalipäällikkö
Janne Kivinen
janne.kivinen@iki.fi
puh. 050 526 2931
Jäsen
Mauri Loukiala
mauri.loukiala@gmail.com
puh. 040 759 7789
Puheenjohtaja
Ari Rautakorpi
ari.rautakorpi@kolumbus.fi
puh. 045 216 4610
Taloudenhoitaja
Terhi Södö
terhi.sodo@gmail.com
puh. 040 754 2132

Ota yhteyttä

Ari Rautakorpi
Puheenjohtaja
GSM +358 45 216 4610
ari.rautakorpi(at)kolumbus.fi